Film Night in the Park Schedule

2014 Schedule, by Location

Shows begin at sunset. We suggest you arrive at least an hour before show time.

Fairfax Contrati Ball Field San Anselmo Creek Park
Fri. Jun 13 UP (G) Fri. Aug 8 I Am Sam (PG-13)
Fri. Jul 25 Good Ol’ Freda (PG) Sat. Aug 9 Legally Blonde (PG-13)
Sat. Jul 26 20 Feet from Stardom (PG-13) Fri. Aug15 Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner (UR)
Fri. Aug 1 Moneyball (PG-13) Sat. Aug 16 To Sir, with Love (UR)
Fri. Aug 22 Silver Linings Playbook (R)
Peacock Gap Park Sat. Aug 23 The Legend of Hercules (PG-13)
Sat. Jul 19 The Pirates! Band of Misfits (PG) Fri. Sep 5 The Fifth Element (PG-13)
Fri. Aug 29 Despicable Me 2 (PG) Sat. Sep 6 The Iron Giant (PG)
Fri. Sep 12 The Apartment (Approved)
China Camp State Park Sat. Sep 13 Wreck-It Ralph (PG)
Sat. Jul 12 Monsters University (G) Fri. Sep 19 The Butler (PG-13)
Sat. Aug 30 Blood Alley (Approved) Sat. Sep 20 Despicable Me 2 (PG)
Fri. Sep 26 The Lego Movie (PG)
Sat. Sep 27 Frozen (PG)